Who will be your 2013 BBC African Footballer of the year?

By  | 

The five candidates for the 2013 BBC African Footballer of the Year award have been revealed.

Ivory Coast's Yaya Toure has made the shortlist for the fifth consecutive year and is joined by Nigerians Victor Moses and John Mikel Obi, Burkina Faso's Jonathan Pitroipa and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang of Gabon.

Reaf full article

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.